| REMI EDELSTAHL TUBULARS LTD | |
|---------------------------------------|----------------------|
| Board of Directors | |
| Shri Vishwambhar C.Saraf | Chairman |
| Shri Rajendra C.Saraf | Director |
| Shri Rishabh R.Saraf | Managing Director |
| Shri Mahendra Chirawawala | Independent Director |
| Shri Sandeep Shriya | Independent Director |
| Mrs Anita Bhartiya | Independent Director |
| Audit Committee | |
| Shri Mahendra Chirawawala | Chairman |
| Shri Vishwambhar C.Saraf | Member |
| Shri Sandeep Shriya | Member |
| Nomination and Remuneration Committee | |
| Shri Mahendra Chirawawala | Chairman |
| Shri Vishwambhar C.Saraf | Member |
| Mrs Anita Bhartiya | Member |
| Stakeholders Relationship Committee | |
| Shri Sandeep Shriya | Chairman |
| Shri Vishwambhar C. Saraf | Member - |
| Shri Rishabh R.Saraf | Member |